Garden Delights
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Our social gardening forum

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Greetings to you all ~

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Canna Worms
Dirt Poker
Canna Worms

Greetings to you all ~ Empty
PostSubject: Greetings to you all ~   Greetings to you all ~ Icon_minitimeTue Dec 29, 2009 9:11 am

Greetings to you all ~ Peekingin Hello everyone, I am a newbie to your group,
just peeking in for the very first time.

I live along the US Atlantic coast where the winter's chill has put my garden to sleep for the time being. Crying or Very sad *sob*
So what does a gardener do when she can't garden?
She chats about gardening, of course. Very Happy

I look forward to getting to know everyone, and to participating in lots of great gardening chat.

PS - Greetings to you all ~ Girl_blush2 Whilst having a look around, I realize that my geographical location is a bit far afield - I hope that's not a problem.
Back to top Go down
Little Miss The Estate
Unionized Gardener
Unionized Gardener
Little Miss The Estate

PostSubject: Re: Greetings to you all ~   Greetings to you all ~ Icon_minitimeTue Dec 29, 2009 10:10 am

Sure isn't, love you name BTW lol!
Back to top Go down
Canna Worms
Dirt Poker
Canna Worms

PostSubject: Re: Greetings to you all ~   Greetings to you all ~ Icon_minitimeTue Dec 29, 2009 10:15 am

Greetings to you all ~ Hiyagal Hi, it's good to meet you.

*WHEW* Glad to know it's all right ...
it would be just like me to accidentally wander into a private party halfway 'round the globe. Greetings to you all ~ GirlyGiggle
Back to top Go down
Little Miss The Estate
Unionized Gardener
Unionized Gardener
Little Miss The Estate

PostSubject: Re: Greetings to you all ~   Greetings to you all ~ Icon_minitimeTue Dec 29, 2009 10:17 am

laughing wit tears more the merrier we say around here Cocktail
Back to top Go down
Canna Worms
Dirt Poker
Canna Worms